New here? Sign Up Have an account?

No Players Please

Female (54) looking for Male Fredericton, Canada

I am fun loving ,Out going,Direct,Honest,Kind,Passi onate person,I enjoy going camping,Fishing,Spending time with my kids(,even tho there not little ones no more).I like cuddling,Watching tv under warm blanket well cuddling,Long drives,Travel,Meeting new people,Picnics and bbqs,Metal music,Oldies,Love vampier movies,Action,space,drama,Dini ng out once in while,Walks on beach,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Education & Employment

Job Titlestudent mom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsAsk me
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues
Favorite artistsAsk me
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funAsk me
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAsk me

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeHave better income

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that isnt in to head games or is player
On the first dateDepends on two people